Mr Mulliner Speaking

Mr Mulliner Speaking

Book Title: Mr Mulliner Speaking

Author: P. G. Wodehouse

Format: Hardback | 240 pages

Publication Date: 03 Mar 2005

ISBN-13: 9781841591384

This book features more stories about the incredible Mulliner clan, following on from Meet Mr Mulliner. This volume includes such classic Wodehouse tales as 'The Man Who Gave Up Smoking', 'The Awful Gladness of the Mater', 'Unpleasantness at Bludleigh Court' and 'The Passing of Ambrose'.